New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am deaf.

Male (51) looking for Female Ladonia, Texas, United States

I want family at home and I need kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleodd work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University