New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term Relationship

First, I be friends before building a relationship.
I tend to be adventurous; love roller coasters, motorcycles, river rafting, camping, etc.
I enjoy playing games and cards and trying new things. Being outside and active is
important to me. I love animals, especially dogs! I like to go for walks and to the Beach
and play with my future dog. You must like dogs! :)
I want someone who enjoys and likes the same things as I do and spends a lot of quality
time together.
Those close to my heart have described me as fun-loving, caring, funny, witty, perseverant,
strong, beautiful inside and out, determined, hopeful, optimistic most of the time, and
relatable because I know what it is like to face challenges, so am accepting of others
and forgiving.
The last addition about me is, I am Deaf but I talk fine and able to hear enough in
certain conditions. Also, I'm not a big TV buff...I like The Voice and Football pretty well...
.that's because I'm also legally blind .but I see well enough.
There is little that I really can't do.
If you want an adventurous woman who would treat you right, then drop me a line and
let the adventure begin!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLooking for Work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFootball, Voice, and America's Got Talent
Favorite moviesAm not able to watch movies, don't see too well
Music typesElectronic, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny with a good rhythm beat!!
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksDog Sense
Idea of funRide the roller coasters, camping, be outside with nature, be active, play games and cards, go to the Beach and Lake, go for walks, Coffee/Tea chats with friends, ride motorcycles, watch football
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards