New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deaf single mom

Want find partner n someone like kids, animals, accept who I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New life

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Short hair

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Rat terrier

My Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areDr Mario, cars

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrep cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends, wheel of Fortune n many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesUgly truth, real steel
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsMissy elliot, Tim McGraw, eninem, faith hill
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funGo out, chatting, go swimming, hangout with family
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny, active, like kids, like animals
On the first dateGo out movie n dinner