New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am now widowed after 32 years of marriage my lovely wife passed away two years ago

My friends would describe me as kind of humorous I love like being around friends family oriented I have three beautiful grown boys and they all have families of Their Own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI the news the morning news NFL football and a lot of others horror science fiction action too many to count
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind bright Legend Green Berets and a lot more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsConway Twitty Johnny Cash Hank Williams Hank Williams jr. Zac Brown Band Beach Boys and a lot more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Science
Favorite booksWar and Peace
Idea of funHaving barbecue entertaining my friends my family going camping fishing hunting setting on the beach having a nice picnic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIs being rich haha

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRight now is to find my Everlasting Love Again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loving caring trustworthy loyal
On the first dateMaybe a dinner or picnic coffee or drink

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys NFL football
Favorite college teamWashington State University