New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very Attractive Man

Male (68) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to try new things together and learn new things in life.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to see her that she open-minded and accept hug and kissing and not afraid and not be shying with me...
On the first dateI would like to meet in coffee shop and chat together to get to know you first time and be friend and then if we might get along before get to serious relationship.