New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy fun love ing gentlemen

Lots of energy love the out doors works full time looking to share with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funHead to the mountains or lakes or a late diner out
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be around friends and love one and maybe Own a home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEasy going and fun I love to see all people smile
On the first dateCoffee maybe a walk quite place for a diner or toately open

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking