New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Broken Ears

Hi I am hearing impaired, I like waterskiing, walking and hiking with my dog and possibly you. Riding my Harley and water sports of all sorts.I am a casual type of guy not into fancy dining. I like pretty much all music except opera . I am a flexible person with many subjects. I am not a political person. There is more but I will leave that to you to figure out as we get to know each other whomever you are.????. Thanks for looking at my profile hope there is someone interested in saying hello.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining, parachuting, learning how to dance better.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to have a partner in life , live happy and enjoy things that life has to offer and stay healthy,and anything else my partner in life wants to add to the list. No drugs!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat we communicate to each other and help each other along the way as we are growing together in the paths of life we wAlk .
On the first dateFirst date we both write something down on 3 separate small pieces of paper of what we would like to do on a first date. 3 each then put them in a cup shake up the cup and we each pick a piece of paper. We then both read the paper and the decide which one we do 1 or both ideas or do we pick another piece of paper? Then we do what we agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking