New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for fun, frendship and romance.

I enjoy travel, adventure, art, cooking, nature, sports and much more! Want to know more about me...?? I have a hearing loss, but I function in both hearing and d/Deaf worlds. I am also a certified interpreter, sign language instructor, and interpreter mentor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I am NOT in a wheelchair

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sierra
What breed is your dog?Aussie Shepard and Border Collie mix
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleVRS Interpreter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI channel surf unless there is something really good on.... if not I’d rather be outside or doing something..... life is too short to sit and spend hours staring at a TV screen.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many good ones hard to chose????
Music typesRock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite booksI will read anything that catch my attention.
Idea of funI love to see new things, experience new things, and most important enjoy the moment. I love spending time with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, road trip of the USA, petting a Bangel Tiger, riding a camel, playing hoops with Stephen Curry and lastly live in a foreign country.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself, live a happy and healthy lifestyle, take time to appreciate the little things in life, and be Happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a man who is open mind, a good person to share feelings and willing try new things. I like a man who is funny and good sense of humor. A man who likes to laugh and be spontaneous. I look for a man who has experience with the Deaf community and knows how to sign. Communication with d/Deaf family and friends is very important to me. I like someone who is independent and has goals in life. I want someone who accepts and loves me for my brain, my talents, and my physical appearance.
On the first dateit’s been a while.... I would find somewhere fun to go in a public place where we both feel comfortable and can have fun get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting