New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teddy bear needs love

Male (55) looking for Female Plano, Texas, United States

Honest, dependable, kind, affectionate, patient, sincere, fun single Dad

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBMW
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideByways

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cross bend

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kissy
What breed is your dog?What Pei
How old is your dog?14
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBlanket
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRehabilitation Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, Eureka, Elementary, Agents of shield
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviessecond hand lions, Lord Of The Rings, Avengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGenesis, Darius Rucket, Savage Garden,
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTerry Brooks, LE Modesett Jr, Tolkeen, F. Paul Wilson
Idea of funRelaxed and enjoyable
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and fulfilled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, kind, intelligent, fun, attractive, affectionate
On the first dateFun interactive and a meal

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Rowing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamMavericks