New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daffydd 59

Shy but romantic guy who is looking for that special someone to share the good things in life, I love walking and cycling, visiting places of interest and enjoy good food and maybe a glass of wine. Lots of nights in with hugs and cuddles.. I also enjoy cooking and socialising with friends..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCafe manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking