New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

I'm looking for long term no games I'm an honest caring down to earth I like camping fishing flea markets cookouts I love to cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsHorror movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesThe green mile
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping fishing flea markets
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find my soulate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest and caring loving down to earth
On the first dateJust get to no each other