New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Packfan4ever

I am 59. I'm too old for games. I love my family, and my friends, and life in general. I deal w my own disabilities in a way that maybe a lot of people don't understand. I use humor, and laugh at things. Does not mean I don't have bad days, but I try not to make it obvious, but somatimes it justa slips.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like maybe 2 or 3 reality shows. I watch football my only sport, and documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesStar trek, mission impossible, John Wayne any movie, Clint Eastwood some, variety
Music typesClassical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have one. It just has to be good.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAction, some historical figures, garden, landscape
Idea of funWow. To laugh. Go camping, fishing, yard sale, thrift stores, so many different things.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Always wanted to trySomething, everything nothing in particular

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo have my completely separated life from the madhouse we call society. Scares a lot of people, but that's because they don't understand my goal. Tell more later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands my personality which is things I checked off in boxes abive
On the first dateMeet, and have coffee, or a drink.