New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the area

Male (39) looking for Female Arlington, Texas, United States

Im new to the area and to this whole on line thing. .i gueess imlooking for a girl that can show me what tx is all about

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNot really into tv that much. But u will find me watching a good movie every now and then.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFear and lothing in las vagus.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsDefinetly have to go with a little kings of leon,rage against the machine,jack white and some linkin park.
Reading selectionMusic
Favorite booksThe whole collection of cs lewis..
HobbiesTheater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryIm really into x games. If you can vreak a bone doing it. Ill most likley be the one doing it...

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWell im a chef. So i really want to open my own fine fruits and vegutables..only serve the best wine and prepair gormet meals to go..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIm new to the area so im looking for someone that can show me what texas is all about
On the first dateOpen for anything..